45th Weather Squadron wins AFSPC innovation award
The winners of the 2015 Air Force Space Command Ivan A. Getting Innovation Award, left to right, Mike McAleenan, 45th Weather Squadron, Capt. Kyle Clements, 5th Space Launch Squadron, Andrew Bradley, NASA Kennedy Space Center, and Maj. Perry Sweat (not pictured), 45th Weather Squadron, stand with the WeatherBot April 22, 2016, at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. (U.S. Air Force photo by Matthew Jurgens/Released)

Download Image: Full Size (0.99 MB)
Photo by: Matthew Jurgens |  VIRIN: 160422-F-UU298-004.JPG